Skip navigation

Ok, so over the last few years, I’ve taken photo’s of my little brothers band.  At times there were 4 of them, but as of late, it is only my brother and his friend isom.  Isom is great kid and they are both extremely talented.  If you want to give their music a listen, here’s the link:  http://profile.myspace.com/index.cfm?fuseaction=user.viewprofile&friendID=40309392.  All that said, I’m going to post a few pix from our last shoot.  We were experimenting with a ringflash and having a good time although it was freezing cold.  The guys were good sports about it though.  K, for now, cheers. c.   

Matt and Isom

2 Comments

  1. i found these guys on myspace and love their music. i think it’s really cool that you’re interested in your brother’s talent. also i’m liking your pictures.

  2. Thanks madison. Yeah, that really are very talented. I’m looking forward to where they’re going to go in the future. Thanks for checking out the blog.

    Chris


Leave a comment